What you seek, is seeking you!

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Today's message is short, but powerful, "What you seek, is seeking you." - Remi!
You have to have this clear in your mind, you will reach everything you want if you go after it every day, every single day. Work hard, adapt fast but more important have patience, don't be like the most people that give up just right after reaching their dreams.


Upvote if you agree and follow me for more content like this.
Thank you for being so amazing!

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 21.59.36.png

Sort:  

Really powerful message. One of my favorites !

Yeah, I love this message. It stays in my mind like a mantra and brings me to think about all my goals! Thank you for the visit

yeah , it's the law of attraction.

it is The Secret, don't tell everybody! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62