My ulog today, home front ornaments with frangipani flowers, aloe vera and others

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello all steemian friends, on my ulog at this meeting, I am sharing the photo of the flower decoration in front of the house.

image
image

I keep and care for the flowers, because I love flowers, I know all beings will end, humans also experience death, as well as flowers also experience death at certain times arrived.

Do you know about frangipani flowers, frangipani flowers are different from roses, frangipani flower also looks beautiful to hiasin garden and room, if roses flower habits of love symbol.

This is all I can say, hopefully all friends like my blog.

Sort:  
Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43