Sakhneh's interest

in #motivation3 years ago

OIP.jfif

In my whole life I never imagined that the circumstances would make me angry to be a mean and terrible person and in all this evil
Yes, today I will do this bad thing
the first condition for Madam Fifi at this work is that I obey orders and execute all what you ask of me
today, madam Fifi told me..I should wear it and it should be fixed, and I should keep ten years because I will get to work
And I must hear the words of Madame Fifi , and also a female , because this is my first time at work with Madame Fifi , and my first time in this job
of course, your time is telling me "OK, why are you doing this to yourself?"and accept what you want ......
i will say you do not judge me except when you hear my story
and barely
I am in the taxi now
I will tell to you what passed from my life until I arrive
I'm 25 years old.. From a popular area in Imbaba... I left school in my early years
... but I know how to read and write, and my favorite hobby is reading also
beautiful as they say.. and beauty is the only thing i possess
We are poor people. We are very poor
my father, god have mercy on him, was driving a car, a transportation by daily..I mean there were no employees That's why when he died. Why shouldn't we eat from it?
Me and my five sisters..
we all lived in a room under the stairs
My dad died when we were kids
that's why my mother had to work as a maid in people's homes, and despite that, what my mother used to do with it wasn't enough in eating and dressing and schools and and and
many nights, my brothers and I used to sleep without dinner..and sometimes we ate barefooted bread..and when we crave soup and dip..we used to bring a chicken broth and make a girl..but Hallelujah .. the food was tasty as if we were eating nails ..
the most important thing that at the end of the day after we eat dinner..my mother used to collect us in her lap like a chick, she don't take her chicks under her wing, and we sleep.. And we preferred that way until every one of us, my brothers and I, got back together and grew up a bit. I am 19 years old.
At that time, my mother's health was deteriorating due to work and misery in people's homes.
for that when i come to pilgrimage "faraj al-gazzar" in order to marry me.. i agreed immediately.. and I said I would ease on my pregnant mother a little and between me and you too I will taste meat and taste it for my sisters and mother too.. but unfortunately ..
when I got married, Haj Faraj .. I discovered that he's very cheap.. other than he was responsible for his two wives
and because his wife's are older than me and their personality is difficult and their treatment is difficult.. At the end, I lived five years of humiliation, and his wife was in the house of my cheap husband and his slanderous wives.
do you know.. I even if I have seen more humiliation and fatigue in my husband's house I would have been patient also..because I would not be able to bear my mother again..
She kept going through my marriage and patience. Until Haj Farag died... At that time, the first thing his two wives did was that they blamed me and said about your mother
because I'm the only one who doesn't have any children
Between you and me I meant to take contraception so that I don't bring the world torture with me Enough me and my brothers see the moon and hunger and deprivation
Of course I got out of my mother's house and returned with my brothers.
But when I returned, I found the situation in our house to be more difficult than before... because my mother's health deteriorated.. My sisters grew up.. and the girls when they grow their money will rise with them
What matters is that I decided to work and got down to really look for a job everywhere and I was ready to work anything If god wants I will wipe the stairs or clean the houses like my mother ..
But my black luck hurt me
at Madam Fifi..and she was a well known society lady..frankly I didn't know what does she mean a society lady or a work, but they are saying about her like that of course I was going to work in her house cleanly for a cheap fee..and I worked in her house for a while..until once a handsome young man from her rich guests She was saying that he was one of the big businessmen... he saw me. and asked her to go and clean the house for him, of course at the first when she told me that she did not agree, because I knew from her that he is single he and his brother and they are living alone ..

And I kept working for Madame Fifi , and what I was taking of my job with her is barely enough to eat and drink , but we used to say thank god , and I am satisfied with my brothers and sisters
Until my mother... came one day fainted.. When we ran her to the hospital and found her, they said that she had a blocked coronary artery and that she needed to undergo an operation. Of course, the operation is expensive and very expensive
So I ran then to Madame Fifi to help us and talk to people of the doctors that she knows, they do the surgery for a simple wagebut as long as Fifi at that time flipped her face to me... and she was angry
she said..and you are coming..what should I do for you ? do you see me a doctor or I have a hospital?
I said, sorry I thought you might know what doctor is there in the hospital to help my mother
he said...I don't know anybody
I thanked her and she got out of her place and she kept walking while I was crying and I pray that god help my mother
and heal her.. and after I went back to the hospital again I found Madam Fifi calling on the phone.. and when I replied to her.. she told me that she found a solution for my mother and I found her saying take my word
a man's voice answered
I said, "Hello"
he said...now listen, give me doctor from what you have
I said yes.. and I rushed to the doctor till I reached him and gave him to the caller to speak.. and after a small mobile phone call.. the life changed and my mother used to the best treatment and I did the surgery and I was scared and I got out from the hospital and I returned home too
all this of course and I didn't know who is the magician who did that
Until one day I found my wife Fifi saying that Saleem wants me to go home to him, and when I asked her: Who is Saleem man? she told me..this is what helped your mother to do the operation

of course at that time...I agreed to go and of course to also thank him.. Of course I took the title from her, but before I walked away from her, she found me recommending that I be kind to her. Of course I made myself as if I didn't hear her and went to see what I wanted
and when I went home I noticed a strange thing, that the guard of his building is the one responsible for managing the house and the guard! Honestly its a scary and knocking issue! I don't know why were you scared of it! Maybe because he was a bad person and doesn't talk a lot?
Anyway, the building guard asked me to wait for the rest of me to come and leave me and go out
and indeed I waited
But while I was waiting at the salon, I heard a voice
strange.. and the sound was howling, I mean there was a person who was making a noise from it, a howling voice, and the voice was silent for a while then he returned to howl again
honestly I was scared from that sound and I wanted to get up and walk but I found the guard coming at me..but when he got close I didn't enter I found him opening a room next to the stairs and he entered it. Then I heard a screaming
It was the same voice that was crying a while ago. At that moment, I decided that I should walk immediately. But as soon as I got up and walked, something very strange happened
.to follow
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37