WHAT IS THE FIRST THING?

in #motivation6 years ago

Today, I want us to discuss ourselves, under the topic What Is The First Thing?

What Is The First Thing?

IMG_20180713_060115_554.JPG

Over time, I've learned about what will generally accept to be called Priority, and in my term, I'll describe priority as setting events in its right order of execution.

So if priority is not well placed on an event, the event will suffer what I call Underserved Prior Diseases

So right now, in my simple suggestion on where to start first, I'll say everything begins with you, so if you ever want to start anything, that thing is going to be launched with you.

In a short word

IMG_20180713_060047_098.JPG

Knowing Your Self Is The Beginning of Everything.

Do successful people go for therapy? To be candid, I don't know, but one thing I like is that whenever you call them for an interview session, they hardly blink before they give their reply to questions. The fact is that; they've already known what they want, and when they want it.

The fact is, they have prioritized the interview they went for, they don't just go there without having the likely available question to be asked, I'm you wanna as why I say so.

Well, I was once the speaker of my department, and before I attained the post, it was many days strategies, and at a point, there were always questions to be answered whenever I go to stakeholders if I'm not prepared I will fail some important, that aside, holding Congress is another thing that must be well planned, If a wrong agenda is placed, the Congress won't be a fruitful one.

But, you must know that priority start from your thinking, there was a post I wrote that Don't just do it, I think I will bring the post to light again some other time, well, if you don't think before you do some stuff, you are likely to end up failing.

Your Priority Will Be Effective When You Think Well and Strategize.



I'M @honourmaus
A RELIABLE EXCHANGER

I say;
BE GOOD



This post is developed from one of my old steemit posts



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72