TOMORROW IS THE MOST INVISIBLE DAY THAT WE ALL HAVE

in #motivation6 years ago

dawn-1226016_1920.jpg
credit

Fellow Steemian, how progressive are we? Did you think what you can't achieve today will be achieved tomorrow? Or did you think there is always a day for achieving a particular thing?

Well, let's be frank with ourselves Tomorrow will indeed never come, what everyone has is today!!

Tomorrow Is Not A Certain Day For Every Human Being

9.jpg
credit

This post will not go beyond the course of discussion, what I want us to do is think critically, a friend of mine do say;

Tomorrow is for someone who did not think he can do things at the moment.

This also made me remember an eatery I do go to which has a notification:- NO FREE TODAY, COME TOMORROW, and the funniest thing is that the tomorrow has never come, which made it remain the same whenever I enter the eatery.

Fact is, we all have a will at heart, but how effective and soon did you want this to come? What will procrastination bring to you? I'm sure, it's nothing.

I think, what is needed of every one of us is to think and work critically on setting a goal and work immediately on achieving it.

Procrastination Is Not Going To Give Us Anything

Let's forget tomorrow and do what tomorrow hold today.


I remain @honourmaus Da Motivator.


Sort:  

Well done @honourmaus for this post.I fully agree with you that procrastination is the chief enemy of success.Every enthusiastic Entrepreneur must work like clock-work heeding the scriptures:"Go the ant,thou sluggard,it neither sleeps nor slumbers", "Seest thou a man diligent in his business,he shall stand before Kings,not before mean men". If my tomorrow must be greater than today,then I must make juducious use of this moment! Thank you very much!!

Beautifull pic

nice one ,one have to focus on today and let tomorrow take care of itself ,you can never determine what happens tomorrow and to build tomorrow ,you have to start today ,great talk

I'm glad to have this contribution..... Thanks for visiting

Thanks for this motivational words, it is quite inspiring......... let all hands get back to work.
#steemsoccer1

It's good to see you here sir

Lets take care of the moments nobody knows tomorrow

Exactly.....

Thanks for visiting

Tomorrow holds alot but lets also remember that today was the tomorrow of yesterday and do what We have to do every moment. I am inspired by this post. Very creative writer.

I believe my tomorrow on steemit is gonna be better if whales like you support me. Thanks and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19