You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Monday Motivational Video

in #motivation6 years ago

You could ended up being a bus or a tree. I just don't get the mentality of being head-down sad on a monday morning.

is great!
I don't like

Fuck you Monday

because I love mondays. It's the start of a new week, of a new beginning of a new productive, creative time, where I can change the world. Or at least myself!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by, @holgerwerner! I agree with you 100%. And a very rare mentallity you have :) will definitely check you anytime soon.

Good to know! Monday to Monday is a rat race for most people. Many don't see their creative potential and the beauty in the little things of life. So they struggle to get to the week-end, only to get back to rat race on Monday again!

Absolutely. I think that's powerful what Jim Rohn said: "For things to change, you have to change.”

“If you do what you’ve always done, you’ll get what you’ve always gotten.” – Tony Robbins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62