You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Power Comes From The Cosmos - Advanced Financial Communication Technology Has Won Competition From Other Planets

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Oh my god !! I never saw steemit in this way !!

This left me speechless!!

But you said that large whales can’t survive without small fishes !! I thinkg that does not happen here to be very frank.

But yes, there is a lot to learn here !! From hidden talents comes the hidden knowledge and information!! I have learnt a lot by reading people’s post !! I never read so much in my entire life as I have been reading here !!

00C5A301-C6AD-4C46-B37E-9267A866CFE7.png

Sort:  

If there are no users, then Steem drops, and whales become small fish. So they have to help small and new customers.

I seee !!! But some of them are really very rude and very selfish. There are good people also. Some of them are really supportive.

I hope the rude ones understand what you said here. :p I suddenly feel powerful and not so useless now. Hehe.

You can make a post on this!! I would love to read and share it on my wall !!

We have our way of success

YEAH !! That’s what helps me look only at the positive side of things 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36