What make you keep motivated?

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

I am new here, just joined to learn something as all.

So i have a question for you, What motivates you?

I am trying to listen many motivating videos, lectures, videos on youTube, following Sandeep Maheshwari, reading motivating quotes like quotes from swami vivekananda, The famous quote of Him

"Utho Jaago and tab tak Ruko Nahi Jab Tak Lakshya Prapt na ho jaye"
(Wake up, Rise and don't stop until you will not achieve your goal)

But still it work for some moments and then all are the sames, just can't keep that continue. I really surprised when i heard stories about peoples who rise from ground and make a name for them.

I know many have or had the same problems like me, some overcome here and some are like me, still searching for a way to get a motivation.

so do you like to share your idea of motivation? Hope it can help me or anyone who have same problem like me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37