You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 WHY PEOPLE NEVER SUCCEED? - IF THIS DOESN'T MOTIVATE YOU NOTHING WILL

in #motivation7 years ago

Followed! Resteemed :) This is not just an excellent post that made me feel better: one of my neighbours said something this morning and I was trying not to feel that they did not like me. Now I've read this post, I can get things into perspective, realise that they have better things to do than not like me all day and feel grateful for the feedback - I have something to work on. Bigtime. So thank you @longfield98 - and I see you are a vaper so I invite you to follow me back :-)

Sort:  

Thats so kind of you to resteem thank you very much!

I believe someone will always have something to work on as personal development is never ending.

Thanks for the follow, will definitely follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48