Learning From Daily Activities... Essence of Trial

in #motivation7 years ago

download.jpg
Credit

We learn new things every day and there are many lessons learned in our day to day activities if we can be observant enough. Just at the ATM queue this afternoon I got a lesson. Many may see it as nothing but it's a great lesson. Just as I arrived at the ATM center I met a long queue on a single automated machine as the other two available machines were not dispensing as claimed by the people I met at the ATM center. Just standing for some minutes I decided to give one of the other available machines a try and voila I got my cash in no time.

There is nothing bad about trying and you have nothing to lose when you try. Every great achievement and innovation started with just a trial. There are lots of things that can be achieved by just putting that idea through trial. You never can tell if that idea can make you the next Zuckerberg or Bill Gate.

All you need is put it to test and see where it leads. You got nothing to lose but a lot to gain with every trial.

Trial Is a lottery to success

It is not a lottery filled with uncertainty but a lottery filled with 99% success.

Give that Idea a try and thank me later for It.


Thanks For Reading


Sort:  

Good reminder!!

Thanks..I really appreciate

Thanks for the inspiring piece
kindly follow back, upvote and resteem my post.
Thanks

Thanks for sharing this baba, you are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72