You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Making Excuses & Start Making Moves...You're only waiting for Yourself!-Weekend Motivation

in #motivation6 years ago

You’re only waiting for yourself.

Hahaha this speaks to me. I got to move and not wait anymore. I can determine whether it is going to happen or not.

Generally, though, these are the same people who play the victim card whenever they “can’t catch a break.”

This is what I feel when some people come and seek advices from me but they don't act. Instead, it is always, we cannot do that. Oh dear, that's like everything is bouncing off the wall and I felt drained after the conversation.

Thank you dear @elsiekjay!!! Such good reminder.

Sort:  

Glad you could relate with piece happy mama :))))
You're always welcome to drop by for more interesting and motivating content. Xo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43