My Story In My Own Words What I Achieved In My First Year

in #motivation7 years ago

IMG_6634.JPG

My name is Hamza Asif Khan and I belong to District Nowshehra. I am the student of Software Engineering studying from a well known University called IMSciences Peshawar. I am working with KP YOUTH EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM as a lead trainer, GM Finance Manager of THE MENTOR, Pakistan Organization,Social Media strategist,working as a volunteer in Official Page of Tehreek-e-Insaf and having a team of 28 students (Youtuber,bloggers,freelancers) in online business. These achievements were achieved by me in just an year. Success never comes in a day, it needs time and your patience to reach you. I am also having another achievement and that is being a University Drop out of IMsciences but I believe that failure is a part of life and we should never give up, thatch why again this year I took admission in IMsciences in the same program. I was pushed back by the time and circumstances but with the grace of Almighty I achieved all those achievements in that duration. Let me take you people back to 2015 when after my Fsc I was roaming with a blank head having no idea of what field to choose and which University of course. My friends were heading to IMsciences so I decided to go too and by chance I took admission there in Software Engineering.

As according to my classes schedule I started to attend my classes. One day I was coming to the class and in my way I met few friends and they informed me about a Seminar that was going to be conducted by Muhammad Ismail, Seminar was related to Blogging and Online business this is what caught my attention and I paid for that seminar among with my few friends of University. After hearing the story of my beloved brother,trainer and mentor Muhammad Ismail I decided to open my first blog named BLOG VELA. I contacted Muhammad Ismail in this regard and successfully started working as a blogger. I started from a point that worth zero. I faced a lot of hurdles in my way but my nature of not giving up helped me a lot and I stroked those hurdles in a very positive way achieving success step by step.

Each and every day my interest in online business and blogging was increasing and a point came where my routine got badly effected. I started investing my studies time in Online business and blogging that in the end I got drop out from the university, still that was not enough to push me back I continued my efforts in this field. I started fiver,blogging,online marketing,Facebook pages selling and even affiliated marketing. Step by step I was exploring my self and my experience and today with the grace of Allah Almighty I am having a Company consist of twenty eight freelancers who are working under me, the company is having a very positive rate of increment of freelancers and with an year it will achieve a success of glory that I want for my company because the motive of this company is to facilitate the new youth with such jobs and awareness of online business that lead them to success in future with no worries of jobs after their graduation.

Life is about efforts and your hard work that how you tackle the situations with your passion. The only important thing that i learn in my life is that when you invest hard work in your passion the output is always glorious and thats what i advice to the people I train, Recently I trained about 300-400 people in KP YOUTH EMPLOYMENT Program and my only advice to them was work hard and turn your passion into profit. There are no shortcuts for success, work hard and make your own road which will lead you to a platform where others will wish to see their selves.

Sort:  

inspiring story bro keep it up and help the youth of pakistan

Best Regard @waqarsabir786

Thank You Brother .

I got my motivation as i am facing problem in my online work , Not getting much profit from fiverr and blogging but your story really motivated me

Share if You Like It BTW Thank You

Thank you hamza brother . your story is Full of motivation and isnpiration ... would like to see more of your posts in future

MashaAllah! May Allah gives your more success.

Thank you brother for writing this wonderful of your life.its inspired me and give me Bundle of Motivation :) May ALLAH Give you More Success :)
Thanks!

Share if You Like It BTW Thank You

Share if You Like It BTW Thank You

Welcome Hamza to steemit, i would like, we follow each other for future posts. @escapeplanet

keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48