Keep Trying & Trying, Definitely Quality will Increased and Rewards will come

in #motivation5 years ago


Hello Friends,

Hope all are well.

Today I want to share with you some motivation words about our content. Our expectation level is so high but our content level is so low. And we don’t think about our content quality but always trying to get the best rewards.

I am asking you a question, when some create something good with high quality then you, why you get the rewards?

Think about my question, think again and trying to do something good. Definitely you will got the best rewards.

Remember one thing, when you studying more, your exam will quite good and your result will be more brilliant. But if you studying less, your exam will be poor and your result will be bad.

Now all things are up to you, make your decision and create you positing better.

Thank you all.

Have a good Day!
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png

Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are right. Let us improve to create better content. And I would like to add on, never be scared to make mistake too. I think we all start somewhere and as create more videos, we learn from others, and we will improve.

Very honest sharing. Thank you @hafizullah.

Hey bro, Absolutely brilliant motivation ideas you given to the community. I always try to do more quality contents. For that I want leave from my job temporary. But without annual or casual leaves in this year I couldn't go outside for make more creative videos with staying natural backgrounds. I every contents make from my office. Thanks for your kindness.

absolutely right my friend. This is a good massage for community. By good content we produce will bring good reward.

I agree with you @hafizullah its always better to create a content which is useful for someone... we should not spam dtube..
and the most important is to keep trying without expecting rewards and keep engaging with dtubers then rewards will automatically come...

Thanks for Sharing :)
#engagetogrow

Wise words brother and yeah the less we expect the less it hurts while by the work of ours we sure can make a whole lot of difference in Not only in Dtube but in our life as well.

Keep them coming brother, they means a lot.

Akdom this bolecho dada... Ami o joldi aschi dtube e... @hafizullah

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome to our dtube community [in advance diye rakhlam :D]

Thank u dada!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79