BENEFITS OF WALKING ~ TOP OF THE DAY

in #motivation6 years ago

Hello wonderful people, it has been a while on here, I just thought of dropping this, God bless you as you show love

IMG_20180903_044153_817.jpg

BRAIN~ Improves Mood.

BACK~ Relieves Pain.

HIP~ Reduces Hip Fracture.

LEGS~ Lowers the danger of Blood Clot.

FEET~ Reduces the heap on Other Joints.

EYES~ Wards off Glaucoma.

HEART~ Lowers pulse and danger of Heart Attack.

ARM~ Strengthens Arm Muscles.

KNEES~ Keep Joints Lubricated.

I trust you've learnt some things. You don't generally need to carry on with a stationary way of life. Go out for a stroll... Get some breeze... Simply enable your body to move. Have a lovely Monday.

Much obliged such a great amount for perusing...

Till I come your way next time...

Sort:  

This made me realize, I don't do much walking nowadays. I should. :)

Smiles exactly!

Thanks for sharing your view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35