You're Off to Great PlacessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

I’m Off to Great Places. I will start my summer vacation tomorrow and will be off for about a week. I will try posting some videos during my vacation depending on internet connection.

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

Its time that we go along with out path and discover our journey beyone,wonderful video you shared again :) came to know from your post that your will be on a vacation from tomorrow that's good you need a break to enjoy some time out :) have a good day and enjoy out there.

Yes, a vacation is needed and I look forward to it. My mountain is waiting, space mountain and splash mountain, Disney in Florida is where I'm going to.

Oh wow Florida that's a heaven of a place on earth wow @greathpath enjoy your time out there :) wish you the best and have a safe and adventurous journey.

Thank you. It should be fun.

I will surely miss your inspiring post and videos. And I most grateful for your previous posts and the upvotes you gave to my comments on them. Well, all I can say is, enjoy your summer vacation and will be waiting for you. Resteemed

Thank you for the nice comment and your support again:)

please update videos about your vacation.. have a great one..

Yes, I plan to do that:)

I feel like we just have to wait on it , we will work our way to the great path, sometimes it's hard to believe there is good after all this bad , but if we keep hope , anything is possible . I know better days are coming (:

Have fun on vacation :D

Yes, have a positive attitude:)

Have a Great Vacation @greatpath enjoy your time out
have loads of fun and dont't forget to share you experiences :D

I will try to do some vacation posts later.

Sure i will be checking that out :) excited to see them coming.

Great inspirational message i am on my way seems like you are too on your way to enjoy some vacations out Great to hear that buddy enjoy :)
will be missing your post,but don't worry i will check your videos when you will come back no worries enjoy

Yes, I am on my way, my mountain is waiting, space mountain and splash mountain. Going to Disney World in Florida for a whole week.

Time to climb the mountains give yourself some energy and tackle those obstacles which hinder you to discover yourself, upvoted and resteemed

The obstacles at Disney is not the mountains it's the long lines:)

what you are going to disney Really That's freaking cool

Disney and the beach.

I believe that life is going as a zig zag method.. we will meet so many mountain for raising.. what we will meet after raising a mountain..?
I'm truly wishing you for your summer vacation.. See ya soon..

That is a nice comment. Thanks!

Thank you @greatpath. I claim it too. Enjoy it.

Your welcome and thanks for your support again.

Thanks for your support too, it is great.

Take me with you please !!! I need a vacation so bad it hurts !

You better get here quick. We leave early Friday morning:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79