Today I will love myself

in #motivation7 years ago

This week I will be posting motivational videos on staying fit and healthy. Our health is the most important thing we have. To live a longer life and a better-quality of life, it is important we remain fit and healthy. This means incorporating exercise and consuming a healthy diet. I know many of us are too lazy to exercise and eat lots of junk foods that are destroying our body. I hope these videos will help to motivate you to live a healthier and fitter life.

Sort:  

Fabulous one!!!

"I will love myself enough.... to work out!" This is really capable. What we are stating is, I cherish my self so much that I have to deal with my body the most ideal way I know how, through sustenance and exercise. Today I will love myself enough to work out...

Thank you for the excellent quote. Yes, "I cherish my self so much that I have to deal with my body the most ideal way"

I do regular workout and it's a energy booster for my body. More over exercise reduce stress and helps feel happy as it releases endorphins the happy hormone. It will help us to relax and feel happy. Also regular workout makes your body fit and away from common health issues such as diabetic, hearth issues BP and so on.
Stay fit and healthy with regular exercise.
Cheers!

Work on your posture. Walking upright with your back straight helps you feel more confident and positive.
Find out what you really love or are good at. That helps bring positivity about yourself.
Remove any source of negativity. By this, I mean unappreciative people. Anyone who can bring you down. You don't need them and you don't deserve them.
Read self help books. And not the ones that preach, but those that tell anecdotes. They are more interesting and you'll remember them for much longer.
Implemented all these when I was in a rut and they helped. Hope they do the same to you :)

Thank you for the great advice, "Walking upright with your back straight helps you feel more confident and positive...Remove any source of negativity..."

An excellent quote and therefore, in fact, except for ourselves, we do not need anyone. And if we do not love ourselves, do not appreciate, do not respect, it's foolish to expect this from others. The only thing that is eternal and that always and all life will accompany you, is love and respect for yourself. Only you yourself know what you are good at and for which you can respect yourself without any evidence and explanations. Thank you @greatpath

Thank you for the excellent quote, "The only thing that is eternal and that always and all life will accompany you, is love and respect for yourself."

The quality of a person's life begins with self-love. Self-love is not selfishness, but self-acceptance, self-improvement and self-organization of one's life.
If you do not love yourself, what do you want from others?

Great comment, I really like it. "The quality of a person's life begins with self-love. Self-love is not selfishness, but self-acceptance, self-improvement and self-organization of one's life."

Yes very true greatpath. You have to love yourself by eating healthy before you can extend that love to others. So it is good you are taking time to eat healthy and to exercise. This is a good motivation for today.

Thanks for the great comment, "You have to love yourself by eating healthy before you can extend that love to others. "

Yes absolutely a great quote, once we love ourself, measn we start caring ourself, which is otherwsie doing exercises on a day to day basis to remain fir and organic way living for our health.

Thank you so much @greathpath and Have a great day.

Yes, once we love ourself we start caring for ourself.

i will try to love myself even we all need to do sometime to make ourself feel more better it will boost our confidence and will push our self to go beyond our further limits which will help us to discover who we are and what we are actually capable of !!!

Great comment, "i will try to love myself even we all need to do sometime to make ourself feel more better it will boost our confidence and will push our self to go beyond our further limits "

Yes of course... We know "prevention is better than cure"...so to keep our body strong and fit we have to do exercise regularly considering as our principal food.. Right? Thanks for sharing such a valuable post with video...

Yes, "prevention is better than cure". It might be too late or too costly to cure your bad health.

Appreciate your view...Followed you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71