Throw Me to the WolvessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

I was watching this video with my best friend/dog Wesson. I was thinking how they say all dogs are decedents of wolves and would he be able to run his pack now?!

That is a great story about your dog.

Keep posting them @greatpath....UPVOTED

I think this just shows that once you are a true leader, you will always be a leader.....Great video. Upvoted.

Yes, that is a true statement. A true leader will always be a leader.

Short as it may be, this video delivers a simple but powerful message about life. It is never about the circumstances you are in, but really more about using the circumstances, surviving through all the short-term difficulties, and coming out not only alive but very successful. Very motivational. Thanks for sharing.

@steemitph

That is a great explanation. Thank you for the comment.

That's what you should feel from inside when you are facing challenges in life.

Yes, you should have the confidence that you can overcome anything:)

Great post from @greatpath
Good massege for our life and our future....
Thank you sharing this post...
I appreciate your post my dear friend @greatpath
Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your support again and for the upvote and resteem.

And we will always come back stronger . Our wounds are what actually make us stronger , battle wounds

Yes, over coming adversity makes us stronger:)

Hope you're enjoying your getaway

There are two tags in this post that best describes exactly how I felt when I clicked the play button and started watching the video. "inspiration' and 'motivation." @greatpath Thanks mate I needed it! have a lovely weekend.

Thank you very much for liking the video.

First off I didn't know you could draw like that..) @greathpath Keep it up! Secondly, "throw me to the wolves and I will come back leading the pack." There's is rhyme in it there is goths in it and most of all I find that deeply inspirational.

Thank you for the great complement.

Wolf an examplary animal with truly developed leadership skills! Nice video keeps leaders motivated.

That is a very good observation. Thanks.

Victorious warriors win first and then go to war, while defeated warriors go to war first and then seek to win :)

That is a very good comment. I like it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62