The Best Way to Cheer Yourself UpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more! If you focus on other people, the surprising thing is you will better yourself. Buy someone something that is less off, before you buy yourself another gift.

UPVOTED and RESTEEMED

Thanks for the great comment and the upvote and resteem.

Absolutely a good way to cheer your self is too cheer others when needed they will cheer for you too when you need them the most,great post and inspirational quote once again @greatpath great sound added too.

Thanks for your wonderful comment again:)

you are making this platfrom a good place with your content everyday you advice is like gold to me personally,this has to be resteemed who know one life is filled with Joy and Cheer Today

If we try to cheer other people up it will make them happy and in return make ourselves happy:)

Your post and video is all i look forward to watching everyday. You always bring up quality quotes that is necessary to live a fulfilled life. I am always trying to cheer others and anyone that comes in contact with me. Resteemed as always

Thanks for providing the encouraging comment and for following my post everyday. That is a great attitude to have trying to cheer others. We all should have more of this attitude:)

Sometimes it's better to not let negative things and people have an influence on what you say, stay positive , be happy , worry less , you can't do anything about what's not meant to be. Thanks for inspiring us everyday , this is how my Morning always starts

Thanks for your nice comment again. Glad I can provide inspiration to your mornings:)

Your video is always great and inspirational to watch! Your talent to mix the quote and the audio creates a very awesome video. It is very relaxing to watch this videos :D Thanks you for your efforts!

Thank you for your nice comment about my video. I'm glad you liked it.

I love watching your video's. They work healing for me and they give me insigt in life and are motivating me to look different at life. Thanks alot!

Yes, these quotes do motivate people to look differently at life for the better:)

@greatpath,
That's true! Yeah it's like if we give or help others we will get their support! Like that, that's a very useful tip for minnows too.
Thanks for sharing such great quote!

Cheers~

Yes, in helping others it helps ourselves.

I think this one great, yet short n simple video, @greatpath. Sure deserves my resteem.
I also upvote this, because I think a positive comment without an upvote is only a joke.

Thanks onealfa, I like your comment very much, "I think a positive comment without an upvote is only a joke." Thanks for the upvote:)

Wow...another great idea from @greatpath
I'm totaly agree with you....
We have choose more different ways in our life...But we always try choose correct path....it is not easy...
We always stay possitive thinking about our ways and our future goals...
Great qoute my deat friend @greatpath
I always appreciate your posts every day....
Upvoted and resteemed..
Wel done...
Cheers....

Thank you again dinisanda for your nice comment. Glad you liked the video. And thanks for the upvote and resteem.

You are wel come my dear friend @greatpath and I'm awaiting your next valuble mortivation video...thanks again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67