Life is Like Riding a BicyclesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

One has to face many up downs on the way, good work man

Yes, life has its ups and downs. Thanks for the comment.

Nice video with very nice perspective of life

Thanks for your comment.

Very inspirational video, it will help me in life.

I'm glad this video was helpful to you. It makes me glad that my video can make a difference in peoples life.

Truly inspirational. Thanks for sharing @greatpath !

You are welcome and thanks for kind word.

I bliv u @greatpath

@yaanivapeji Thanks so much for your support and your comment of "I bliv u". Thanks for believing in me. It really motivates me. I will make a special video for you about "I beliv u" on Wednesday. This video will be dedicated to you for your support. Keep your eye out for the "I beliv u" video tomorrow.😊

Sometime we were on top.. Snd sometime we were bottom.. We must ride hardly to be on top.. Great video. Support me too.. To be on top.. @muhathir

Yes, life has its ups and downs, but you must keep on moving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49