Kindness is the LanguagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

Kindness and a generous spirit go a long way. And a sense of humor.
It's like medicine - very healing.
Great video once again @greatpath.

Very well said, kindness it's like medicine - very healing. Kindness is one of the greatest traits that we have. We have unlimited kindness that we can give everyday. So, try to give as much as possible. I would rather live in a world of kindness than a world of hostility:)

Hi @greatpath I've published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 3rd August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-day-to-follow-3rd-august-2017

@jzeek, thanks for mentioning about my blog in your post. I really appreciate it:)

Nice inspiration @greatpath.. Totally agree with the words.. we can't live without Kindness.. Kindness can heal everyone..
Upvoted and resteemed..

Beginning today, treat everyone you meet as if they were going to be dead by midnight. Extend to them all the care, kindness and understanding you can muster, and do it with no thought of any reward. Your life will never be the same again.

That is a great attitude to live by:)

😊😊😊

@greatpath well said!! Kindness is the our days are happier when we give people a bit of our heart rather than a piece of our mind!!

Yes, kindness is given from the heart and felt from the heart:)

Love your inspirational quotes. I must say, you are the kindest in Steemit. Resteemed

Thank you for your nice words. I hope to spread the message of kindness to as many people as possible:)

Definitly...I'm totaly agree with you @greatpath
This qoute is extracly true in the world...
Kindness is comman language in all nations...all humans and all animals...
I think kindness is foundation the relationships.....
Wel done my dear friend @greatpath
Great post with great ideas...
I appreciate your work...
Upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers!...

Thank you for the upvote and resteem. Yes, agree, kindness is foundation for good relationships.

You are wel come my dear friend @greatpath
I'm awaiting your next valuble mortivation video...
Thanks again...

Nice art work! Upvoted and followed!

That is a great quote and cute poster.

Great Meaning this video has in my life this has to be one of my fav. i will share it with my friends too amazing inspiration for all.

Thank you for liking this video and sharing it with your friends.

Great quote from Twain! Kindness, even in the smallest of things, can have a tremendous positive impact on someone.

Thank you for another great quote from Twain. I like it:)

no act of kindness is ever wasted

That is a great quote, "no act of kindness is ever wasted".

Kindness should be spread even if we don't receive any

Yes, giving is better than receiving:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39