Goals are Attained Not by StrengthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

@greatpath,
Again a great quote from you! Yeah if we have the Perseverance we can do whatever we need. There are a lot of success stories were written due to the Perseverance, not because of strength. Yeah we need strength to achieve that goal. But Perseverance is the true success factor behind it!
Thank you very much for sharing this great quote with steem community!

Cheers~

Thank you for your great comment. Perseverance is the key to success. First you have to try and keep on trying until you are successful. The sad thing is some people never even try and never get started. If you never say hello you will never say good bye:)

@greatpath,
You just made a great quote again "If you never say hello you will never say good bye"
Respect~

What the motto should be like Set your goals high, and don't stop till you get there.

Great attitude, "Set your goals high, and don't stop till you get there."

Success, is realistic goals, hard work, more hard work, even more hard work, and some luck. Without the 'some luck' real success is very difficult to reach. However, the 'some luck' can for part be created; When one wants something so badly, and become so focussed on it, it'll be the topic of many conversations one have, the more people hear it, the higher the chance someone can help you, give you the 'some luck' that is required to get real success.

That is a great observation. "Success, is realistic goals, hard work, more hard work, even more hard work, and some luck." Sometimes luck can make a difference. But we make our own luck with hard work:)

we make our own luck with hard work:)

Absolutely, some of the 'some luck' comes from the hard work, some of the 'some luck' comes from talking with many many people from friends to friends of friends, to whomever, and some of the 'some luck', is just that luck that comes by chance, pure luck. You know this hyped movement some years ago (10 or so) (well movement, was maybe not even a movement) called 'The Secret'? They stated: When you want something so badly, you will get it for sure; So if you want to get 1 M$ very badly you will get it! Although they took it to an extreme that is not reality, what they essentially (in between the lines) where saying is what I try to say. When you want something really badly, it is the topic of conversations you have with so many people. I experienced it in my own life, with stuff I wanted, eg setting up a business; I saw myself talking about my ideas at friends parties, also with strangers, talking with strangers while on vacation and all, and from here and there I got information from my conversation partners, like "I know someone who thinks the same", "I know someone who can help you", or "Cool, let me know where you get, I like to be involved", or whatever. Just the other day I was chatting to a Steemian on Steemit chat, and 15 minutes in the chat, I told this guy what I was thinking of to launch as a project and suddenly he offered me "Let me know when you want to go ahead with the project, I have a buddy who can help you out on what you are looking for". I had more of those conversations on Steemit already in the last half a year that I'm with the community. Conversation is of course not the only thing that drive the 'some luck' part, but it is a very important aspect of it.

There is simply no substitute for hard work when it comes to achieving goals.

Well said.. Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance although not by strength. Resteemed

Yes, the combination of hard work and perseverance is the key too success:)

I agree with her. Its not by strength we achieve set out goals. Nice post @greatpath

Thanks for the post Greatpath

Goals are for everyone, no matter how small or big , a goal is a goal

Yes, goal is a key to success.

Yes...totaly agree with you....
Goals are have everyone...their big or small..
But....always we try success our goals...
"Try and try one day ulyou can fly"
Great idea from @greatpath
Wel done my dear friend...
I appreciate your work...
Upvoted and resteemed..
Cheers!...

Thank you again for your great comment. Yes, goal is important to success.

I agree, perseverance is the most important factor for reaching you goals. I would argue that perseverance is a form of strenght, mental strength, don't you think?

Great observation, mental strength is much more important than physical strength.

The harder you try the better you nourish with time your efforst will not be wasted if you keep doing your best till your last breath.

Yes, keep on trying until you succeed:)

This is a great lesson for most of people including me because people think success is just like an magic but they forget it takes effort to achieve it.

Yes, success is not magic and it does not just happens. It takes effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28