Ask yourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago

This video is best viewed with the audio on to enjoy the full emotional audio effect.

*** I Like to Reward Good Comments ***

Do Not Plagiarize this video. This video is the copywrite of @greatpath. However, resteem is highly recommended. Don't forget to vote, comment, follow & resteem. Browse my channel @greatpath for more video!

Sort:  

A great quote by you @greatpath ........

Its all about self introspection and it is an essential tool to check yourself and then regulate yourself and then gauge the right direction to get closer where we wish to be.....

Thanks a lot for uploading this video.....

steem on...& Stay Blissful......

Great quote and questions @greathpath. I know what am doing now and will do next will lead me to where I want to be in the future.

As long as we know our path that will lead us to where we want to be in the future. Thank you so much for your comment.

Nice question @greatpath sir, as ever, the “law of the harvest” is in play and we all reap what we sow, the question is, are the seeds you’re sowing today yielding the crops you see If not, then change today because you absolutely can have the crops of your choosing – just make sure the crops you’re wanting and the seeds you’re planting are aligned!

That is a great analogy. If the seeds you plant today will yield the crops you want.

Yes...we always think "what we do today...and how we do it..." before start our work in day...
We always try success our works...and we think last in today "what we do tomorrow...and how do it...".
We always plan our works eairly...and plan to success our life...
I think "Plan" is best action in our life...
Wel done my dear friend @greatpath
Upvoted and resteemed
Cheers~~

Yes, I agree, always have a plan.

Rightly said @greatpath its our actions that define the way of our journey its better to keep asking from our soul which way we will be heading towards to

Good point, are our actions today going to lead to where we want to be tomorrow?

Totally agreed!
Your today's action make a big difference in your future achievement.
You have to have a goal, dream or a target in your life, and to achieve that you should take actions today itself.. then you will achieve it in the future..

Dream big and work hard towards it .. and you will eventually make your dreams come true

Cheers!

Great comment, you must have a goal or target in your life.

What a magnificent 👑 inspiration my dear friend @greatpath.. It is written by Jelly Wong..
I'm really depends on this statement.. Today I'm living in my present situation, because of what I did in yesterday.. So, I'm always asking from my soul what I should do today and tomorrow and continuously.. My big salutation on the words..😊🤗
Upvoted and resteemed.. Cheers..🍻🍺

One more little thing @greatpath.. I'm very small minnow.. i'm giving my maximum support for you.. I will be really happy if I see your comments on my post..

I like your statement, "I'm always asking from my soul what I should do today and tomorrow and continuously.. ". And thank you so much for your support:)

@greatpath,
That's a very powerful message to the entire world. And very powerful inspirational quote as well. One of the greatest motivational quote for a successful life! Really appreciate your effort! Thank you very much for sharing such great quote with us!

Cheers~

It's a good question to ask our self everyday so that we are headed in the right path.

@greatpath If you find yourself wanting something month after month, year after year, yet nothing happens and you never come any closer to it, then maybe what you actually want is a fantasy, an idealization, an image and a false promise. Maybe what you want isn’t what you want, you just enjoy wanting. Maybe you don’t actually want it at all.

Sometimes I ask people, “How do you choose to suffer?” These people tilt their heads and look at me like I have twelve noses. But I ask because that tells me far more about you than your desires and fantasies. Because you have to choose something. You can’t have a pain-free life. It can’t all be roses and unicorns. And ultimately that’s the hard question that matters. Pleasure is an easy question. And pretty much all of us have similar answers. The more interesting question is the pain. What is the pain that you want to sustain?

That answer will actually get you somewhere. It’s the question that can change your life.

Very nice comment. You can only change if you want to change. Some people are used to their life even if they are suffering.

Great message. And yes, sometimes we have to ask ourself that question, will what we do today bring that where we want to be tomorrow. However, I also am of the opinion that we need to take today as it is, and get as much as possible out of it that we like to get today. Sometimes (or even more than sometimes) it is just good to not think of tomorrow, and take tomorrow as taking the day today, enjoy as much as possible, while stay responsible.

It's good to remind ourselves everyday if we are headed on the right path.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64