Today Matters

in #motivation6 years ago

B2BEBF67-865A-4F67-9924-180D49B03627.jpeg
I take full responsibility of myself
I am able and capable for God gave me that strength beyond measures and understanding
He gave me the vision and love to do great things
He gave me all the tools I needed to start my day right and make it successful
He shut some doors but opens another so that I have less confusion in my options
My journey is a result of my choice, to be successful or fail is in my hand.
I plan my day and work on my skills around the clock. I keep working to the best of my ability. Empire is not Build in a day but careful planning & execution hard work. I gave no rooms to negative thoughts, I train my mind and my thoughts. For my God shows me whatever is pure and lovely think of such things. When I fall I get back up! I come back strong, stronger than before! I pray that your days are filled with the joy you have planned not wished. For wish will only remains a wish but hardwork brings harvest. For today matter it really matters and you are the reason why it does...

Sort:  

Congratulations @gracefulona! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88