stay focused on the prize

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Every day has its ups and downs. Not every day is an amazing day, we all have been through that. Today was the first day in a long time I didn't close a deal, I guess my mojo was off!
You can't make every single day the most successful day in sales, but as long as you stay focused on the golden rule (control your controllables) the rest will figure itself out.
As long as your head stays in the right place anything that happens to you won't throw you off.
I'm going to learn from where I could have done better for tomorrow and go out and kill it! I can get up in the morning knowing that the reason I work twice as hard for 5 months is so that I can relax all winter long and travel the world!
"Live now how others won't so that later you can live how others can't"
IMG_0804.JPG"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65