You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I realized I need a new job. Now what?

in #motivation7 years ago

Interesting. They say that people make a decision in the first few seconds of an interview whether or not someone will have the job. The rest of the time they are giving themselves reasons to validate their decision.

Sort:  

This is actually true. I will write separated post about the interview itself, here I mentioned only steps that happen without knowledge/contact with candidate. For big companiest - big % of actions can be automatic, it reduces time and cost of recruitment.
Average person doesn't know that ATS esxists, being more aware will help to apply to those who didn't pay attention :)

Hey I really think I will enjoy your content then! I'm going to give you a follow I'd appreciate one back! I just wrote a post about NLP and how it applies to business give it a quick read on my blog, I think you might get something out of it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66