Do Not Go Back In Time

in #motivation6 years ago

Never regret the decisions and mistakes made in the past. What is important is to focus in the present, hope for a better future and work on being a better person. Forgive yourself and move on!
#motivation #forgiveness #zappl

Sort:  

Worry about Good things happening

Instead of worry I think a better word should be "hope" for good things happening don't you think?

I use worry because I want to use the same energy I spend worrying about bad things happening to instead worry about good things. Hope works just as well if not better though!

Hey @gloglo,
Regrets don't change the past, it only leads to worry.
Worry is stressful.
Stress is unhealthy.
Health is life!
So I already know my choice.

Keep steeming dear!

I think I need to go make a Zapp right now. Lolx!

Life is good! Trust me it needs no worries.

I think I need to go make a Zapp right now. Lolx!

Please do... lol

to err is human to forgive is divine.

Forgivness is the key. Thanks @gloglo

Very true. Thank you for that very one dear @rebeccafl

@gloglo one has to move on in spite what much have happened in the past. In other to see the goodness of today and the hope for tomorrow

Great point. Thank you very much.

Totally!!!!
Nothing can be as damaging as self-guilt.Something we all should watch out for

I agree with you.

Funny enough i was just listening to a song with the same theme as this post. I guess the universe is trying to tell me something..

Hahaha... then it's time to pay attention girl.

All we are working on is for better tomorrow.
No matter what happend keep moving.
Its even a risk not to take a risk.
Nice one @gloglo

I totally agree with you. Not taking risks is indeed risky. Thank you for that wonderful contribution.

Fantastic and interesting post greetings thanks for sharing

Thank you very much my friend.

Our past is what shapes us to what we are today
Great inspiration

@jeaniepearl

You are very correct my friend, knowing that fact will make things easier for us.

hi dear @gloglo ((( how are you )))
your post is very good to me,, so i vote and comment on your post,, thanks for sharing,,,

Am very well. Thank you very much my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69