You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Making Excuses & Start Making Moves...You're only waiting for Yourself!-Weekend Motivation

in #motivation6 years ago

For most of my life, when trying to reach a goal, say financial independence, there's always been another step that needs to be taken, and then another, and then another. It's like each successive step is't quite it.

However, I think I'm starting to see it here on Steemit.

I do have to say, I've learned something about each step along the way, as well as some perseverance. At some point, there's a need to recognize that what you want isn't meant to be, or the way you're doing it needs to change drastically, but it usually takes more than a day or two of hard work. It can take weeks or months to discover you need a new plan.

And it can take years before you realize your desire. So, well, said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40