Motivation of a mother to her child [key of success] [Bilingual]

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Every parent must have the best wishes for their child, both from good education, and life for those who are worthy.

Setiap orang tua pasti memiliki keinginan yang terbaik untuk anak mereka, baik dari pendidikan yang bagus, serta kehidupan untuk mereka yang layak.

  • Parents will work hard to meet the needs of their child's life, unlike a partially selfish child, unaware that parents have done everything they can to make ends meet.

Orang tua akan bekerja keras demi memenuhi kebutuhan hidup anak mereka, beda dengan seorang anak yang sebagian mementingkan dirinya sendiri, tanpa sadar bahwa orang tua telah melakukan segala cara untuk memenuhi kebutuhan hidup mereka.


source image

  • Like my mother who works every day to meet the needs of our lives, they never complain about how they seek their child's life, I am ashamed of myself, sometimes advice for advice is given to me on how to run this life.

Seperti ibu saya yang setiap hari bekerja untuk memenuhi kebutuhan hidup kami, mereka tidak pernah mengeluh tentang bagaimana mereka mencari kebutuhan hidup anaknya, saya malu terhadap diri saya sendiri, terkadang nasehat demi nasehat diberikan kepada saya tentang bagaimana menjalankan kehidupan ini.

  • I am taught to always strive in living this life, trying to do my work, trying without expecting more to others, I am taught how to survive today and tomorrow.

Saya diajarkan untuk selalu berusaha dalam menjalankan kehidupan ini, berusaha dalam menjalankan pekerjaan saya, berusaha tanpa berharap lebih kepada orang lain, saya diajarkan cara bertahan hidup hari ini dan hari esok.


source image

  • My mother is an inspiration to me, she who gave birth to me, she also raises me until I become a young man like this, mother is everything for me, My mother is the motivation for me, when I feel confused in facing this life, my mother who always give motivation to me, this life need struggle, if you give up, then everything is finished, sometimes I want to go back to childhood first, which I can spoiled in the arms of the mother, I want to like childhood, which is all just the past.

Ibu saya adalah inspirasi bagi saya, dia yang melahirkan saya, dia juga yang membesarkan saya hingga saya menjadi seorang pemuda seperti ini, ibu adalah segalanya bagi saya, Ibuku adalah motivasi bagi saya, disaat saya merasa kebingungan dalam menghadapi kehidupan ini, ibu saya yang selalu memberikan motivasi terhadap saya, hidup ini butuh perjuangan, jika kamu menyerah, maka semuanya selesai, terkadang aku ingin kembali ke masa kecil dulu, yang mana aku bisa manja di pelukan sang ibu, aku ingin seperti masa kecil, yang mana semua itu hanya masa lalu.


source image

  • Whatever I do, my mother is encouraging, my mother is motivating and my mother is inspiring, my mother is great, I can not repay anything.

Setiap apa yang saya kerjakan, ibu saya yang memberikan semangat, ibu saya yang memberikan motivasi dan ibu saya yang memberikan inspirasi, ibu sungguh besar jasamu, tidak dapat aku balas dengan apa pun.

A mother's love for her child will never end, but the love of a child to the mother may be limited to eyes.

Kasih sayang seorang ibu terhadap anaknya tidak akan pernah habisnya, namun kasih sayang seorang anak terhadap ibu mungkin hanya sebatas mata memandang.


source image

  • No matter how much money you have, you can not buy the services of a mother, because the services of a mother are not bought with anything in this world, pay off your mother's services, love her as she loves you as a child.

Sebanyak apa pun uang yang anda miliki, anda tidak dapat membeli jasa seorang ibu, karena jasa seorang ibu tidak di beli dengan apa pun di dunia ini, balas jasa ibumu, sayangi dia sebagaimana dia menyayangi dirimu sewaktu kamu kecil.

  • Your great mother is great, love your parents, while they are still healthy, reward them.

Ibu jasamu sungguh besar, sayangi kedua orang tua anda, selagi mereka masih sehat, balas jasa mereka.

  • Forgive all your mother's mistakes, if there is a harsh word or unpleasant deeds, your maternal merit I will never forget.

Have a healthy mother always, greetings from your son here ...

Maafkan segala kesalahan anakmu ibu, jika ada kata yang kasar atau perbuatan yang kurang menyenangkan, jasamu ibu tidak akan pernah saya lupakan.

Semoga ibu sehat selalu, salam dari anakmu yang disini...

  • Hopefully what I feel and what I run, can be a motivation and inspiration for you all, if there is a word that is not good, I apologize, thanks for the time ...

I'm @gilangarif131294 thanks

Semoga apa yang saya rasakan dan apa yang saya jalankan, bisa menjadi motivasi dan inspirasi bagi anda semuanya,jika ada kata yang kurang baik, saya minta maaf,terimakasih atas waktunya...

Semoga kedepannya kita menjadi lebih baik lagi,
Saya @gilangarif131294 terimakasih

image

Sort:  

Beautiful and wise words you have there.

Thanks @dedicatedguy Hopefully you like it...

Very accurate. Especially the mothers do everything for their children. we live for our children. Everything is good and they are happy. ..

That's what I feel for my mother, thanks @banum

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gilangarif131294 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Terus berikan yang terbaik untuk ibu.. selagi beliau masih ada.. karena ada beliau kita menjadi seperti sekarang.. love u mother..

Terimakasih pak @dokter-purnama atas dukungannya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38