My way in steemit. (Opportunity to grow, fulfill your dreams and desires).

in #motivation7 years ago

fvfvf.jpg

source

Without a doubt, steemit has been one of the best things that has come to my life, not only because of the financial help I received from this platform, but also because of the beautiful learning that I am acquiring every day. Steemit has become practically a school for all of us who make up this ecosystem, why it teaches us beyond what we can imagine. Not only is generating income, as most of us started seeing it, it is also recovering a number of things that have been lost in our society today, one of them are values, yes, you read well, VALUES !!
Lately I have heard many people say that values ​​have already been lost in this world, and I answer them, no, they are not lost, they are still there, we have simply forgotten to put them into practice. Now I explain why I think this:

We live in a society that is practically polarized, where we no longer care for our neighbor, where the situation has forced us to lose our fellowship, solidarity, friendship, equality, etc ... I do not understand why this happens, but it is a reality.

And we come to steemit, it offers us a totally different world to which we are accustomed, it makes us put into practice something that we thought was lost and changed our mentality completely.

hombre-de-negocios-meditando-y-pensando-en-graficos_23-2147621033.jpg

source

It teaches us that it still exists:

LOVE: because we have the opportunity to do what we like, without any discrimination, allows us to capture that purity that we carry in the soul in each post we upload, I see many people getting great rewards for doing what they love and nothing more rewarding than have love for what you do and that there are people who value your work and give you that encouragement that inspires you to move forward and be better every day

THE FELLOWSHIP: for no one is a secret that Venezuelans are going through a very unpleasant situation, and that has been a reason to lose the camaraderie and become selfish and heartless people, but steemit teaches us that the more united we are, the better results we will obtain. Because as they say, "in the union is strength".

SOLIDARITY: nowadays there may be one other circumstance that makes us think that being in solidarity is not the best option, is it not crazy? But in times of crisis, everything is possible. On the other hand, when we have been educating ourselves in this network for some time, we realize that without solidarity there is no growth, because mutual support makes us great. Undoubtedly it is something too valuable to find a complete stranger to support you and instruct you about something you do not know, and help you grow equal or more than he has no comparison. Especially those people who are working for the personal and financial growth of the Venezuelan in these rough times we are going through. The truth is, this is the greatest proof of solidarity, the support for the talent that Venezuelans have inside.

FRIENDSHIP: for me it is one of the most important issues, because if we do not relate, we do not make friends, we do not help each other, what is the purpose of being on this platform? The more friends we make, the better rewards we will get. Although we are very far away and only communication is through this network, there will always be that person with whom you can count. It does not matter if you do not know or is on the other side of the world, the important thing is that if we work more on "friendship", always, on any part of the planet earth there will be someone who will remember you and give you at least that moral support you need or even better, that great economic support that will not do much good.

EQUALITY: as I had said before, steemit is incredibly great, I think is the only place where there is no discrimination, where it does not matter who you are, where you come from, your social class or color, if you are tall, short, skinny, fat, etc ... here we are all equal, the important thing is the contribution you give to the community, whatever you are.

Anyway, I do not want to dwell so much with the issue of values, although I have many more things to say, not only end in "EQUALITY", it is much beyond what we can imagine.

My experience in steemit: (taking part of the theme of @ lu1sdani, my cousin)

Good I tell you that I have not had my first post millionaire as we say here, hahaha ... but what little I have generated has helped me a lot, and although at first I thought that this network was not my best option, today I feel I was at a level of ignorance very high, because in addition to the values ​​that can teach us, gives us the opportunity to fulfill our dreams and desires, I think there are many things that have led us to decline and put aside what we truly dream, we are in a moment in which it no longer counts, "work to live, but live to work". We spend most of our time working, and we simply forget to live, to enjoy that quality time with our loved ones. Thanks to the situation we are going through, we have become obstinate, bitter, worried and without happiness. All is; I need for this, for that, and where do I get it? If I work hard and what I earn, I can only survive. Simply everything is a "but" and a "concern", however when we are in steemit, and we begin to reap the fruits that we have sown, there is no reason, reason or circumstance that obscures us or prevents us from fulfilling what we long for, since everything it is less complicated, that positivism returns and you want to go forward, whatever the circumstance, we transform ourselves into people who radiate light and who want to give the whole world the success you have.

Has it not happened to them that someone arrives with a lot of problems on top of them, a toxic person who only comes to complain, and you tell them like the propaganda; "I HAVE IT", I offer you an alternative business, where you will do the same as in any other social network, but with the great difference that if you try hard, your time will be very well rewarded.

If not to you, then to me yesiii ... and the first thing that comes out to me is that: "it's a scam", that "it's a lie" that "you can generate so much money just by publishing recetitas", and "that's not what yours, "is not business for them, but you do not care that they come with such a negative mind, you will always talk to them again and again so they are bad words, the happiness that we transmit thanks to steemit, makes us repeat again and again, if you want to get more income and improve your situation alone, publish, publish, publish ... (Wise words @ cesar.oat) hahahaha ...

PS: I think they should be the same as me. And I bet even millionaires should feel. (Type my dear friend @ lu1sdani) hahaha ... (some will understand).

My message to you to finish this extensive post that has come from the depths of my heart:

I want to tell you that always have hand in hand with perseverance and perseverance, do not fall before the adversity or difficulty that comes your way, if you feel you publish and publish and do not get the reward you think you deserve, that is not a reason to lose the hope and faith that you have inside. Try a little more, instruct yourself, educate yourself, put a little more effort into what you do, and you will see that sooner or later you will begin to pick up those great fruits that you sowed.

piropito67.gif

source

Desde la distancia les envió un fuerte y caluroso abrazo, espero les haya gustado mi post y sirva de aliento para seguir adelante en esta magnífica comunidad llamada “STEEMIT”. <3

Sort:  

Y yo te agradezco mucho a tiiiiiiii @geryuhalis por fin me aprendi tu usuario si tener que buscar arriba......jjejeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74