Back after 3 year.

in #motivation6 months ago

Hey guys,

In 2016 I singed up for Steemit, because I love writing stories and I believed in the concept. I am just wondering how the platform developed the last years and if the value is lifted together with other digital currencies.

2024 will be an interesting year because everybody can feel we are shifting towards a new time. People are literately sick of the old systems and it is time to change.

The trick is to find balance between the digital and real world, the danger is that we spend too much time online. It is easy to get trapped into rabbit holes which keep you out of nature and cost you time you can interact with you relationships. On the other hand it can be an inspiration to collect knowledge and skills to make your life easier or to inspire you for positive change.

I am ready to change this year! I am 45 and still young to create new things and pathways. I can't do another year only working and only regular holidays and weekends. Don't get me wrong, it is still a blessing to live in New Zealand a couple of minutes of the beach. I want to get more time to do things I really want to do. More variations and to start it is good to write thing down to manifest.

Please let me know if you are interested to follow and I promise you beautiful photos from spots from paradise. Because we are still on a beautiful planet with beautiful people. Don't be influenced by a small group of negative parasites who want to steel our energy.

20231221_121146.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back.

BTW, there was a little spat a few years back which led to a fork of the SteemIT Blockchain.

So, you have accounts on a blockchain named HIVE and one named BLURT.

So, you have some money in both accounts. Your steemit keys should work on both sites. Here are the links:

https://hive.blog/@gerben

and

https://blurt.blog/@gerben

You might find that many of your old SteemIt Friends are now on HIVE.

Blurt isn't doing too well.

Thanks for letting know, I'll have a look.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I started here again and am doing better than before.

The best you can do is join a few communities and start with club5050 (50% of your withdrawal should be used for SP the rest is for you)

Didn't you withdrawal in the past year,no intention to do so? If this is the case you can use the tag club100

Join contests, follow the rules set, read, comment and upvote. It all counts for the support you receive (I was told).

Same for leaving the link of your post on X and the X link in the commentline of your content.

All the best and welcome back
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54