What I've Learned In Podcasting - When Should I Monetize My Podcast

in #motivation6 years ago

What I've Learned In Podcasting - When Should I Monetize My Podcast (1).jpg

In this podcast I talk about when should I monetize my podcast?

I have recently been given the option for sponsored segments in my podcast the only trouble is that with my motivational hits playlist it doesn't want a piece of third-party music in the podcast episode.

So I have to decide when is the right time to monetize my podcast and how should I go about doing it if I want to keep the podcast experience going with the 30-second audio clip

Tune in to this episode to find out what my plans are

Listen to the #podcast here: https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/What-Ive-Learned-In-Podcasting---When-Should-I-Monetize-My-Podcast-e34fu3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78