If You Have A Passion You Should Follow It

in #motivation5 years ago

Passion.jpg

If you have a passion you should follow it...

August last year I created a video about how I wanted to start a major Bitcoin event in South Africa.

That was the goal and the dream anyway, well I admittedly didn't have all the answers at the time but I knew this is something I wanted to be apart of...

Since then I have joined BECSA (Blockchain entrepreneurs club South Africa) as a community manager for Cape Town. We have so far put together two meetups and one event and I can see so much more happening on that front.

I have now been asked if I would like to help out at a Bitcoin conference I'm not sure what I have to do yet but I don't really care, I don't have to pay for a ticket so I'm happy.

This is all about gaining more knowledge and helping out where I can...

Listen to the #podcast here:

https://anchor.fm/eugene-wood/episodes/If-You-Have-A-Passion-You-Should-Follow-It-e31bmp

Or you can watch the shorter YouTube version by watching the video...

Sort:  

@geniuscrypto purchased a 22.90% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01