I am truly blown away...

in #motivation5 years ago

Podcasts.jpg

When I started my #podcast journey I really didn't know what to expect I must be honest.

I had been thinking about doing my own podcast for a few years already but 2019 I decided to jump in feet First.

It's not quite the end of the first month and I can't believe that there have been 400 podcasts that have already been listened too...

I know these numbers are small in comparison to what the big #podcasts people do but I am REALLY excited to see where this goes during 2019.

This is one of my goals for this year is to podcast every day for a year and I can't wait to see where this ends up...

At the moment there has been a lot of Motivational content and I will be moving into blockchain and digital marketing ideas, I'm still just trying to find my feet at the moment😉

So from me to you thank you very much for the support I truly am blown away🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62