Create Your Own Opportunities

in #motivation5 years ago

Create your opportunity.jpg

When I hit the reset button on my life in 2013 I didn't know what I was going to do, I just knew I wanted more from my life.

I moved back from London where I had an easy job and a fiancé and a house... I have it all up because I wasn't truly happy with what I was doing.

I believed in my heart that I was destined for something greater.

I had no clue what that was though...

As I started learning and growing as a person I started to see the bigger picture of what life as to offer.

I only saw this because I was will to create opportunities for myself and not wait for opportunities to present themselves to me.

I must admit the last five years haven't always been easy but they sure have been fun.

Fun because I have started to see what I am capable of, and see I said "started to see" because I BELIEVE that the best is still yet to come.

Everyone has a specific path that they are on and this journey is self-discovery has been a truly wonderful experience.

Have you found your path yet?

If so comment #ihavemypath

Sort:  

You got a 0.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @geniuscrypto!

Congratulations @geniuscrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73