Patience is the Key.

in #motivation7 years ago

In my Childhood i used to be very impatient, i am sure we all were, impatient to get good grades,impatient to get rewarded for whatever we did,impatient to fell in Love,impatient to get married,impatient to earn money.
But today I know people who Graduated at 21 and din't get any Salaried Job until they were 29,I know people who Graduated at 25 and already had a Salaried job and earning money, I know those who have children and are Single,I know people who are married and ad to wait 10-11 years to be parents,I even know people who are in a relationship and Love someone else,I know those as well who Love each other and aren't together,there are so many people waiting to Love and be Loved by someone,
My Point is everything in our Life happens according to our own time,our own clock. You may look at your friends,some of them may seem to be Ahead or Behind you ,they are Living according to the pace of their own clock so BE PATIENT,that is the Key to Life.
You are not falling behind,its Just not your time so be Patient it will happens to you for sure.....

Sort:  

Hi genesisofstars,

Your advice on patience is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

@ phrase
Thanks for the note of appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58