Having A Positive Mind Will Give You A Positive Result

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Helpless but filled with hope, filled with septillion dollar dreams and goal [If Billion dollar is what exist, I want to create a new record]. I barely had nothing to eat, but I always saw a future of abundance, a future of plenty and surplus.

Today, when I see the way things work out, I am not surprised. I see it as a result of my thought.

One thing I have advised a whole of people is having a positive mindset.

You are not bigger than your thoughts, you are what you think.

That quote is a 100% truthful also there are other quotes that also agree with having a positive mindset.

“I bargained with Life for a penny,
And Life would pay no more,
However I begged at evening
When I counted my scanty store;

For Life is just an employer,
He gives you what you ask,
But once you have set the wages,
Why, you must bear the task.

I worked for a menial's hire,
Only to learn, dismayed,
That any wage I had asked of Life,
Life would have paid.” - Jessie B. Rittenhouse

You do not get what you do not ask for. Life is a just employer of labor, it will give you what you ask for but probably not when you expect it.

My thoughts have created a positive environment for me and It will be great if you can also start putting positivism into your daily activities. Nothing comes easy but persistence and good faith can do the trick.



NEVER FORGET TO VOTE @curie FOR WITNESS



__


REGARDS FROM @gbenga




steemit_icon.png discord_icon.png



fancy-line-divider.jpg


Thanks to @son-of-satire for the generic footer

GENERIC.gif
Thanks to @elyaque for my first badge

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Nigerian community badge by @jodipamungkas
PACKET CURATOR NIGERIAN @gbenga.png

Badge by @royalfinest
gbenga badge from @royalfinest.jpeg

divider.png

Sort:  

Big boss you are my real mentor, thanks for the inspiration.

God
Bless
Steemit

Truly There is power in our Thought. So Lets start to speak positive, and think positive.
Thanks@gbenga for the motivation

I loved!! I need more positivism in my life. I want to Decree my future

Hi @gbenga I use to say that it is your mindset that determine your lifeset. When you understand the real fact about your life thats where your heart will be.

Thanks for this short piece of motivation.

One love brotherly. One Naija.

You are not bigger than your thoughts, you are what you think.

It's true and that's one of the reasons for another quote that's says

A man is the architect of his own life.

Thanks for the motivation

Reading this post, I couldn't help but remember The Law of Attraction.
I have an active imagination and i keep telling myself that the worst that can happen to me is what's going on in my head...and i always have beautiful things in my head lol😁


You have said true words sir. Thanks for sharing.

One thing I have advised a whole of people is having a positive mindset.

Many people have underestimated this statement not knowing how powerful it is. This statement all the drive you need daily to become a better person.
Thanks for the motivation.

great write up. one thing ive come to discover is that our thoughts are powerful. if we thing rightly, act rightly, we would surely get the right results

YOUR THOUGHT FORMS YOUR WORDS AND YOUR WORDS FORMS YOUR PERSONALITY BECAUSE THOUGHT ARE THINGS.

YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF YOUR THOUGHT, THEREFORE THINK POSITIVELY

The future will get as bright as a star one day surely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81