Do You Rise When You Fall? Fear Nothing

in #motivation7 years ago

What a good time to rise and start working.

If you remain the same, you will never leave where you are. Your circumstances do not determine your future, What you do about your present circumstance, determine your future.

There are times when what we plan and what we want to happen do not work the way we expect. In those moments, we do not have to blame anybody. In these moments, if you continue to blame people, you will not move forward.

There are times when you are in the total darkness of life and you wonder if there is a light at the end of the tunnel, times when you fall and you think you do not have the strength to rise. There are times when you just want to end life, times when you do not want to continue to live. A time when you are scared of what the future holds for you...

In these situations, you need to either remain where you are or you push harder.

You should have a good sense of the future because that will keep you going even when things look bad. Most of us are so concerned and consumed about the present situation.

What are the ideas and dreams, what is your ultimate goal? Think about your goal rather the present condition. If you get rid of your mindset in times of hardship, you will discover how high and far you can go.

Times when you feel you do not have the strength to get up, just do one thing, try to get up and if you fail, try harder, harder and harder.

Don't give up. Don't ever give up. Jim Valvano

When you are in hard times, times when you fall, just say to yourself I will do it, can do it, I will do whatever is possible to make it out of this situation. Never say negative things.

Just keep saying to yourself "I'm going to make it, I'm going to make it".



Image source 1 2 3


fancy-line-divider.jpg

GENERIC.gif

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

divider.png

Sort:  

great advice and support @gbenga , thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot my friend for visiting my page..... I'm really glad you did

from now,im always visit your blog @gbenga you are so great

Very nice motivation @gbenga.
Greating from indonesia.!!!
Thanks.
@klen.civil

I love this dear @gbenga

Ur post just motivated me now not to give up on this steemit platform.. I go die put inside d steemit. 😂

Thanks for lifting up my spirit yet again. I find strenght in consistently rising up when I ever I fall. I never let anyone or anything rub me away from my joy.

You should have a good sense of the future because that will keep you going even when things look bad.

great motivation. humanly speaking things/issues weigh one down than one can survive at some moments, but with courage, foresight and little motivation we may overcome these issues. We know some days are good and other days are "good". But, striving not to give up is a life time pursuit. good write up. Ki Olorun maa fi wa sile.

Just strong people can never give up, it's really hard sometimes but it makes people stronger. You are right, to never give up is so important, have fun listening to this song :

@gbenga not giving up is the best thing to do when pursuing success,

WINNERS NEVER QUIT

You've just erupted the action in me @gbenga .
I often quote "failure is an integral part of success. I wonder is anything can weigh me down from moving up. This is because I've discovered the one mysterious key to unlock success which is acknowledging failure.

Total failure is when success becomes unachievable, and when success becomes unachievable, it means failure is at its minimum. This will be expatiate in my upcoming article.

Good job.

Intresting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64