When the importance dawns on you!

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

I figured this would be as good of a time as any to ask this question:

What is the importance of blood flow?

Especially as a chronic weight lifter?

I have discounted the value of staying continually active and sitting less for several years now.

When you work out as much as I do, it’s easy to just want to sit back and relax whenever you’re not lifting.

Soreness is definitely a factor and so are a bunch of other things.

Lately though I’ve been getting an inordinate amount of arthritis like pain as well as extremely difficult back pain.

These things, I’m coming to learn, are governed largely by blood flow.

If you sit too much then you’ll have shitty blood flow.

Now that I know all this, what will I do about it?

I’m going to start doing 2x a day!

Working out in he early morning and then again in the afternoon!

Let’s see if I can’t fix these blood flow issues once and for all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87