You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life does not give you these three things on a platter of gold!

Very powerful post, made me think about alot of things.

Stop placing demands without backing it up with calculated actions.

It seems as if alot of people just assume that the world owes them something. I came from an era of hard work. I always say "the heat is in the tools" at work when people are complaining about doing the job they applied for and are getting paid to do. Thank you for posting and very nice to meet you @oogoowinner, my name is Gail. The signature badge that @elyaque made for you is gorgeous.

Sort:  

Hi Gail! Glad to meet you here! I'm Ogoo.

It is true that so many people think the world owe them something, but that is wrong.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72