🎁 I Am Celebrating My Birthday On Steemit - Thanks for Making Me A Power User 🔌

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎁 I Am Celebrating My Birthday On Steemit - Thanks for Making Me A Power User 🔌


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 25.00 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @flauwy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Hey @flauwy...
giphy3.gif
You really deserve it! :)

Sverige_reko

Oh lol @reko, that is an awesome GIF!
reko.png

ahh sweeeeet, I'm approved! Hehe thank you man, glad you like it! You are definitely my favourite Steemian around. Very creative, honest and hard working... just my cup of tea! ;)

Enjoy the rest of your day, going to bed @ 3:43am, not much sleep since Steem! :D

Happy Birthday to you. It's great seeing testimonies of this magnitude courtesy of steemit social platform. I hope to get there soon
Obviously, facebook has never given up to what steemit has despite their 13:1 age ratio. Enjoy this steemit cake
steemit cake2.jpg
Kindly upvote my post too
https://steemit.com/writing/@mickyscofield/don-t-destroy-yourself

Wow, that is an awesome cake. Thank you!

Steemy approves!

mickyscofield.png

Oh gawd, really? that is fantastic to hear. By the way a very happy birthday to you, you are an inspiration to the new generation.

Thanks, I like that sound: "Inspiration an entire generation" :D

Happy Bday @flauwy

Happy birthday @flauwy its good to know we have people like you who also had hard times on steemit...wish to be like you when i grow up tho

I am sure you will grow up into a perfect YOU! :)

CONGRATULATIONS AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Thank you so much! 🎂

Man I almost missed it. Happy born day tip!

Hey, thx @alao, you rarely miss anything as it seems.

Happy Birthday!! Good for you and good for us since you are spending a lot of your time helping others. You said you had/have more than one account. Is one personal, another business? I find it hard to keep up with one account.....

I also write for my company under @thinkkniht and I have just started a new German blo under @flauwy-de. I used to write under @yourmemorycoach but not anymore.

So, ich hatte diene Deutsche post schon gesehen. wie hast du es mit einer einzigen post zu reputation 45 gebracht? Ich verstehe den algorythm gar nicht....

You have done some awesome work here, and the saying hard work pays off definitely applies to your journey hear!

Happy birthday my friend 🎂 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88