Just Won 3.000 SBD on Steemit - Conducted by the One Who Has Beautiful Mind in Thinking

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525627877615.jpg

Yesterday was my lucky day during my short time on Steemit. I won a small guessing game held by one of steemians. Even it was a little fun contest but I do big appreciate the one who conducted the game.

She is my new friend @frostyamber from Canada. She love to post anything related to homesteading activity, sharing daily thought and attitude of gratitude perspective.
PhotoGrid_1525625826413.jpg

I love her gratitude post most as it is shared a positive vibe to her readers that lead us open up our mind to be grateful for everything we have.

It just a simple example actually. She feels grateful for waking up in the morning, for sunny day, for rainy day, for her physical condition, even when she got cough she did feel the same way.

It is amazing isn't it? I do really agree with this kind of point of view to live this life. We absolutely will feel happy if we accept any condition, the good and the bad.

Again, this good and bad point of view is actually depends on us. It depends on how we see this situation. Do we take it seriously to judge as a bad thing or we intend to say that we are not lucky yet.

I learned many things from this simple way of thinking. Her daily thought post is totally influence her readers to have a beautiful mind.

But don't get me wrong!
She didn't get this beautiful mindset just like it is. She actually find this way of life after having a long complicated journey during her years fighting her destiny. Everybody has her own problems in life, so does her, so do I.

Thanks @frostyamber!
Will always waiting for your incredible post.
Keep writing, keep inspiring. Sometime you don't need to be yourself but be someone better.

Cheers, from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

muy bien felicitaciones sigue asi saludos exitos

WOW! That is such a lovely post to read, thank you very much for all your kind words. :D You've just made my day and made me grin like an insane person. :D LOL. :D
I'm so glad that my #gratefulvibes posts have inspired you to be more focused on the blessings in your own life as @paradise-found's #gratefulvibes posts did that exact same thing for me. :D
I've met and become friends with a lot of wonderful people here on steemit and I'm so happy to count you among them. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yeay! I'm grateful for successfully made your day mam❤️
The point I wrote here it's all about the truth. People should have this kind of mindset to enjoy this beautiful life.
No more sadness, no more tears. It's just and only a smiling face 😇

That would be fantastic, no more tears or sadness, only smiling happy faces. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

We should learn from you @frostyamber . you really are a grateful one. This is how we should be. No matter how hard life is, we should still be grateful for what we have.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59