Changing My Life: Update 1

in #motivation7 years ago

I haven't really been posting a lot lately, I have no real reason to not post to be honest. So I do apologize about that. The pass couple of days I have been dead sick, causing me to have a negative impact on my life of fitness.

My Life With Gracie Jiu Jitsu 

First off Gracie Jiu Jitsu is a forum of martial art that the Gracie family developed from Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, It uses the same competition moves but focuses on self-defense.

I haven't had a class in GJJ yet where I wasn't a even a little sick unfortunately but I am still learning when I go so that is a plus.

My lessons usually only conclude of me rolling around with a higher belt and repeatedly getting tapped out, but its a learning process. For the next 6 months or so im assuming. The higher belts usually tell me how to defend myself to the moves they done on me after we are done rolling so I am learning that way!


This was just a short update for my 23 followers, about my life. I love all of you guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57