You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Future In 90 Minutes - A Transformation On A Saturday Afternoon.

in #motivation7 years ago

I have not done exactly that, but twice I have done exercises by myself to "manifest" something. I read a post from someone who said this worked and so I decided to see if I could do it too.

I got the steps off of eHow and tried them. To my amazement, both of the things I was seeking did manifest. I found the exercises difficult, but worth doing.

I think pretty much everything is in our mindset - especially with my experience with weight loss. As soon as I believed I could do it - I lost the weight. When I did not believe in myself, I had no luck at all.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name.

Sort:  

That is incredible and I'm happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59