KEEP FIGHTINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation6 years ago

I am a King, Born of a Gene
Nothing can stop me, Nothing can hurt me
I have drive, tried and dine
Some tasted soar, Some taste wide But as often I taste them, the prone of dignity brought Strength
And as often as I grew, Kings bowed, Warriors bent and the Society praised.

Image Source

They all thought I would never make it, because I had nothing.
I remember eating their crumbs
As I tried to move up they always discouraged me.
Every step I took forward, they tried to pull me back
I didn't listen to whatever they said, but kept chasing
And when all hope were lost in me
My light shined right before their eyes.
My light really shined, all because of a bold risk I took.
Now my name is been mentioned everywhere
They same people I ate their crumbs are now with their faces down.
They lay down for me to walk on them, and never care how hard I step on them
They still praise me.

I was nothing but now I am a King
I'm a King, because of the risks I took.
Any time that I failed, I work more harder than before: To make it right.
You can also be the King you want to be.

KEEP FIGTHING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30