Working at my new job place...

in #motivation6 years ago

Hey everybody!! Welcome to this new post! Wishing you all an excellent Wednesday...

Today I want to share with you some pics from my new job place. I've been working here 20 days ago and I'm really enjoying to be here.

I started my new job as a Commercial Consultant at this new company which is dedicated to provide digital marketing services and UX.

So, here we go!

All these pics were taken with my new Smartphone, a Samsung Galaxy J7 Neo!! Yayy!!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

This facility has a great look & feel, that's why I love it...

3.jpg

And this pic was taken from my desk...

4.jpg

Here with my Little cup of coffee going with me everywhere....

Well... That's what I wanted to share with you. This weekend (or earlier if posible) I'll be uploading new products from my online store.

Meanwhile, you can visit Andretti's Store here

Thank you so much for Reading and see you very son!!

Sort:  

that's is a good looking office!! looks really confortable!!

I've been working here 20 days ago and I'm really enjoying to be here.

i'm really glad that you enjoy your work, otherwise it could be a totally torture!

where's that? and what company?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75