You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: Once a year, go someplace you have never been before

in #motivation7 years ago

During last year, I was blessed to visit Makkah and Madina in Saudi Arabia where I found soul peace. During this year, I'm expecting to travel to Bahrain where I'll explore historical places.
Another thing I want to add here, going to a new place instead of old one has another benefit too. Unlike already visited places, new place keep our attention and we finally get rid of social media like facebook and instagram for atleast some time.

Sort:  

You are right about that one! Glad to hear you were able to visit some great places. Enjoy the rest of your weekend. Tomas

Thanks a lot dear
I'm hoping and wishing same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69