You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERSEVERE- - EVERYONE STARTS SOME WHERE ( whales were once minnows)

in #motivation7 years ago

this is inspirational. I am sure yhu would have touched lives with this.

this happens always, i call it the minnow syndrome and a lot of people went through it and some are still going through it. I am passed that stage now. When i started it was like that but now i am at a point in my life where i always thank God for steemit. If steemit was not available i am sure we would still be ion facebook and not complain because facebook was not meant to pay us.

i was talking to afriend and he said steemit was not encouraging and i shook my head. this same person will spend hours on fb

nice share i like it

Sort:  

I appreciate your contributions and thank God for your life.May God cause the sky to be our stepping stone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27