You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Earn Just 10 Cents A Post! So What ! I Am Not Going To Quit STEEMIT !

in #motivation7 years ago

This is a great post. I completely agree with your attitude about how to get the most out of being on Steemit.

You can definitely notice the cycles on here. There will be a week or two where the "get rich quick" people come on, realize they can't make thousands of dollars with minimal investment in the community, and leave as quick as they joined.

Then you'll see those of us who want to grow and improve the community, frequently getting small payouts on our posts, but continuing to post anyway and sharing in the community. People like you are why I continue to interact with the community and share in the community!

Sort:  

People like me and you .. We are going to make this great community the greatest.

Or die trying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50