You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY MOTIVATION - BE THE CHANGE!

in #motivation6 years ago

Be the change that you want to see in the world.

For me, it's walking the talk. If I want to see a change in my immediate environment at least, then I must find ways to contribute to change. Instead of finding fault in others or pointing fingers to people who do not take initiative, why don't I just get up and take the broom myself and start sweeping. I can't expect change in my workplace, community, or society as a whole, if I don't even change my attitude and personal disposition. I must be the light that God wants me to be, so that people will see, be influenced and follow my example.

Sort:  

Exactly @evlachsblog, thanks you for sharing you view.
We need not find faults rather we should take the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44