Say No To Monday Phobia

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I hope you all had a great weekend? Honestly, I had a great weekend because I was oppurtuned to hang out with a very loving and special lady in my life.. I sincerely look forward to seeing her again.

The weekend is over! Yeah, time to switch to my alarm system is here once again.
Actually, Mondays are the most hectic days in any workers life, why? Sometimes, you might have had unfinished works from the past week you need to complete unfailingly. Other times, you just have to put everything in place for the week so you can achieve more results this time. Yeah, everyone is keen about improving him/herself in any endeavor of life.

So I decided to make a hand pick of these motivational pictures to give you the boost you need to face the new week with all confidence.

242378-Good-Morning-Monday-Motivation.jpg

unnamed.jpg

monday-motivation-2-8-16.jpgsource

2018-01-18.jpg

Monday-Coffee.jpg

images.jpeg

img_8188.jpgsource

img_8187.pngsource

photo6-1024x1024.jpgsource

Sort:  

Good one bro.
Nice pictures.
Monday

Thanks Mr Izu. Mondays are just like every other day, so the fear is absolutely uncalled for.

Nice post bro.. The post is unique because you explained almost everything with pictures...

Hey @desmoniac, I'm surely motivated by your words of appreciation. Thanks a lot.

Wow... Such beautiful motivational quotes to start the day with. Thanks boss. Happy Monday

I'm glad you feel motivated by them. Thanks for stopping by @oredebby, do have a great week ahead!

I have decide to stop by a say hi to mate.
Hello brother nice post u got there.

Good decision you took to stop by. I'm sure you benefited from the post.

Wow!!.. @essiential you really got it all with a single Pen-Down!.. I Love It @essiential is Inspirational Bro Thanks for that thou i saw it late!.. Thump Up for Us All!!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24